Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line Eiffel Tower 2nd Floor Priority Access Ticket with Host

|
Paris, France
Skip the Line Eiffel Tower 2nd Floor Priority Access Ticket with Host
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Save time with this Viator skip-the-line Eiffel Tower ticket. This priority access admission ticket allows for a relaxing visit to one of the world’s busiest monuments, accompanied by a host. Listen as your host adds colorful history and facts to the sights below as you look over Les Invalides, Notre Dame Cathedral, and other city landmarks.
  • Skip-the-line Eiffel Tower ticket with a host and commentary
  • Enjoy hassle-free entry to one of the world’s busiest monuments
  • Cut out the long admission lines with a timed, priority-entry ticket
  • Explore the Eiffel Tower’s first and second levels at your own pace
  • Admire sweeping aerial views of Les Invalides, Notre Dame Cathedral, and more

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This skip-the-line ticket includes a guide who can help provide context without excessive commentary.
Saved to wishlist!
Intro commentary on Level 2 with a host
Entrance ticket to the Eiffel Tower by lift (second floor)
Please do not go directly to the Eiffel Tower. Please meet us at 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais 75007
Gratuities
Summit access
38 Av. de la Bourdonnais , 38 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Please do not go directly to the Eiffel Tower.

Eiffel Tower , Eiffel Tower, Paris, France
Choose an entry time when booking, then meet your host 30 minutes ahead of time at the designated meeting spot and make the short walk over to the Eiffel Tower together. 

Breeze past the long entry lines of other waiting visitors and follow your host onto the priority access elevator. Zip up to the second level, where you can get excellent photo ops and panoramic views of Paris from 375 feet (114 meters) above the ground. Listen to a brief orientation, then you're on your own to wander and take in the sights as you please. Views include the Champ de Mars, Sacré Coeur, Notre Dame Cathedral, and the Louvre's iconic pyramid-shaped building. 

Please note: Summit access is not included on this tour. You are not able to purchase a ticket on the second level to head up on your own.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Eiffel Tower
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multilingual guide
  • The Eiffel Tower's first and second levels are accessible by wheelchair. If you wish to access the summit independently, be aware that it is not wheelchair accessible. Please note that it is NOT possible to buy a ticket for the summit on the second floor of the Eiffel Tower.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Please note that you'll meet your guide at the departure point 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais, not at the Eiffel Tower. Make sure to arrive at our meeting point fifteen minutes before the start of your activity.
  • During peak times, Skip-the-line access can take some time to get through the security checkpoint.
  • In accordance with the Eiffel Tower's legislation, tickets are non-modifiable, non-exchangeable and non-refundable.
  • Please don't go directly to the Eiffel Tower. Please meet us at 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais 75007
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY HISTORY GROUP
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It was raining and cold the day I did the tour but it’s worth going up to see the Eiffel tower." See review
  • "It is however very very crowded on the tower so be prepared for alot of elbows with some pushing and shoving from some of the less patient tourists." See review
  • "There is a cafe area on level 1 serving fresh food and coffee at very decent prices." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
1,408 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,408 reviews
star-3
Good guide but no priority access
ashima_j
, Jun 2022
The guide was good and very energetic ...but I didn't felt that there was any skip the line that we got with this extra money which we paid ...we got to the elevator following the same line as the people who were there without the guided tour..
star-4
It was a beautiful...
Antoinette_E
, Jun 2022
It was a beautiful experience to hear about the history of the eiffel tower. Catalyn was our guide and did a beautiful job explaining what we needed to know.
star-5
Great experience!!
Peggy_L
, Jun 2022
Maria was an awesome guide. She made the trip interesting and exciting. I can’t imagine maneuvering our way through all the people without her.
star-5
Wonderful tour! Great way to see the best of the museum!
Evin_S
, Jun 2022
Great tour! Museum would have been so overwhelming without Alex, our tour guide. This is the best way to see the museum highlights in few hours.
star-1
Zero
Brianna_T
, Jun 2022
Could not find the tour guide for this. The Whatsapp link didn't work to message guide either . No refund available
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We're very sorry to hear you didn't fully enjoy your experience; however, please note, as clearly stated in our voucher, we kindly ask travelers to arrive at the meeting location 15 minutes before the start time of their activity to check-in with us and to meet with the guide. Also, we do send a detailed confirmation email 24h prior to the activity to ensure the travelers have all the necessary information before their tour. Again, we're sincerely sorry to hear about your disappointment and we hope you'll give us another chance to enjoy your next experience with us. We thank you for your feedback.
star-5
Beatriz our guide was...
Esteban_H
, Jun 2022
Beatriz our guide was very informative and patient. Recommend this tour highly. Short walk to the tower.
star-1
Hard pass
Jenelle_B
, Jun 2022
When we got in basically everyone at the tower made it clear this isn’t their company and literally no one helped us we actually just wandered around and never even used our passes to go up. No visible signs on where these passes worked. Completely wasted money buying these
star-5
Eiffel tower
Kevin_B
, Jun 2022
Our tour guide Zenya was excellent and very knowledgeable about the history of the Eiffel tower and surrounding buildings. Very good at engaging with the group and including the younger members who are so often overlooked.
star-5
Well done!
Tyrone_M
, Jun 2022
We loved all of it! Lifetime dream! Our guide Hugo was very knowledgeable. The only part that was a little disheartening was we had to catch the bus there and the bus driver gave us the wrong directions. The 15 minute walk turned into 30 more minutes and we almost missed out tour!
star-4
Eiffel toue tour, memorable experiencee
Rajeev_S
, Jun 2022
Madeleine the tour guide gave excellent presentation and information about history. She was very funny in her explanation. Highly recommended
star-3
Budget time/allow extra time
Claudia_M
, Jun 2022
Felt description was misleading. I thought we would get in shorty after arriving at location. Arrival:315, entered at 4pm. I understand queues. We didn’t get to fully appreciate the time we were there, because we had to be back at our hotel by a certain time.
star-5
Great tour
Marianne_G
, Jun 2022
Presliegh was great. Lots of interesting facts! My kids 11 and 14 loved it! Lots of great facts. Loved seeing all of the sites from the second level
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Poor/bad customer service
Carlos_G
, Jun 2022
We where late 15 minutes due to the rain in The way to the Louvre and found that our tour guide had left. The remaining tour guild contacted the guide and was told that she would not wait for our group of 11 family members to catch up with them. Contact aviator and was told the it was there was nothing they would do to move our tickets to another time nor date. Based on this bad experience and poor customer service, we will not use Viator again and just contact the and purchase the tickets from the Louver directly vs a third party.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Too bad
Linda_O
, Jun 2022
Unfortunately the guide did not do the tour with us because she had to give her ticket to one of the tourists. The tour guide was very nice and did summarize the info outside but we had to visit the tower on our own.
star-4
Informative tour
Judith_F
, Jun 2022
We arrived early so appreciated being included in an earlier group. Billy was our leader and he was fluent in English & Spanish. He made a game of who knew facts about the Tower. We lost our group on the 2nd level but enjoyed the view at our own pace. Got a little lost exiting the area. It was worth the money to have help getting thru the crowd & lines.
star-3
Viewing the Eiffel from...
Nancy_S
, Jun 2022
Viewing the Eiffel from the bottom and then going up to second level. I was told good for disabled people put did not know meeting place was a walk to tower. They let us walk earlier with one of their guides. We were there on time 15 minutes early at 5:00. When we got to tower we waited for group a half hour. We did not star until 6:00. There were steps to climb which was ok but no one showed us the ramp. I had to carry walker until someone helped. After we got onlift the tour guide was very helpful and shared a great deal of information. I think more details must be given for handicapped people so they can prepare better. Disappointed. Nancy Safran nssafran@aol..com
star-1
Terrible
Barbara_W
, Jun 2022
Nothing as we were not allow to go Nothing to say I would like a refund as the guide didn’t want us to go to the Tour Eiffel I had to queue and buy new tickets
star-5
Entertaining and Skipped the Lines
Matthew_B
, Jun 2022
The tour was great, and our guide Billy was both informative and entertaining. This tour also allowed us to quickly bypass all of the lines.
star-5
Eiffel Tower Tour
Ellen_P
, May 2022
Terrific guide. Great weather. View, of course, incredible! Amazing experience. Met some wonderful people traveling France.
star-4
Stunning views of Paris!
Hilary_H
, May 2022
Our tour guide Billy did a great job and he had good positive energy. Of course the views were amazing!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Skip the Line Eiffel Tower 2nd Floor Priority Access Ticket with Host
Likely to Sell Out
Skip the Line Eiffel Tower 2nd Floor Priority Access Ticket with Host

star-41407

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$50.44

star-3.51562

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$72.98

star-4.5427

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$52.59

star-4.5138

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$82.46

star-4.550

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$52.59

star-4.5107

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$44.00

star-4.53904

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$74.05

star-4.5722

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$76.20

star-4.520

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.55
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations