Recent Searches
Clear

Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne

star-3.535 Reviews
|
Paris, France
Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Take advantage of a package deal to unwind after a busy day of sightseeing, with a sunset cruise along the Seine, complete with a glass of complimentary Champagne, followed by skip-the-line access to the Eiffel Tower’s second floor. Absorb unique views of the City of Lights by night and benefit from your local guide’s insights as you tick off 2 of the city’s top attractions in 1 evening.
  • Combine 2 top city experiences with a package deal
  • Enjoy views of the city by night from 2 unique vantage points
  • Avoid long wait times with skip-the-line access to the Eiffel Tower
  • Unwind as you cruise with a complimentary glass of Champagne included
Saved to wishlist!
One hour riverboat cruise of the Seine
One glass of champagne
A friendly and local English-speaking guide
Alcoholic Beverages
Eiffel Tower Skip the line access to the second level
The tower summit is not included in the tour.
1 Port de Suffren , 1 Port de Suffren, 75007 Paris, France

Along the riverbank at the corner of Pont d'Iena and Quai Branly (at address 1 Port de Suffren). A representative will be waiting at the bottom of a staircase by the river with a sign that says "The Tour Guy". If you look up and see a carrousel above the staircase, you're in the right spot!

Eiffel Tower , Eiffel Tower, Paris, France
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • It's always smart to wear comfortable shoes since you'll be on your feet for the part of this tour.
  • Light jacket is recommended as it may get windy on the river and on the Eiffel Tower.
  • Due to the Cruise Embarcation procedure we highly recommend that you arrive 15 minutes before the scheduled meeting time of your tour to ensure a prompt start.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY The Tour Guy
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
35 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
star-5
Excellent Evening Parisian Evening!!
HopeR_L
, May 2022
Our guide was a lovely young man who was very knowledgeable about the history of Paris. He was friendly and professional and tended to our small group quite attentively. The experience at the Eiffel Tower was navigated in a stress free manner. The River Cruise on the Seine was breathtakingly beautiful!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Hope! Thanks so much for joining us on this tour and for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad you enjoyed the tour with your amazing guide and that he treated your group well! The cruise really is a beautiful experience, in addition to the view from the Eiffel Tower. We hope welcome you back sometime soon!
star-5
Great Tour, but Renee Should Have Been our Guide
John_M
, May 2022
Our tour guide, Renee, made this a great tour. He was wonderful at making sure everyone felt welcome and stayed together. He really knew his stuff. What really sucked about the tour was that the boat operator demanded their tour guide give the narrative on the Seine River part of the tour. She was prissy, her English was nearly unintelligible, and even though this was an English-speaking tour, and everyone spoke English, she insisted on repeating everything in French. She also was repeatedly incorrect in her facts. If it were not for Renee and his graciousness, I would rate this a one star. Renee, alone brought it up to a five. He's a keeper. I suggest you work it our with the boat company, as that part caused lots of muttering among my fellow travelers and will really hurt your business.
star-1
Disappointing
Nora_W
, May 2022
Open uncovered boat in cold weather where there was no place to cover oneself, Guide nice but couldn't understand her. Eiffel Tower was awesome but whole time with guide was not 2 1..2 hours as advertised
star-1
Very disappointing
lladisky
, May 2022
Tour changed time and did not notify us. Very confusing meetup and reschedule. Guide very disinterested, (her 4th tour of day) speaking softly, monotone and so rapid no one could understand Mainly private conversation with one couple. Quick dismissal. I am going to ask for 1/2 refund. Guide was nonexistent.
star-5
Evening on the town
Lainey_L
, May 2022
It was a great tour our guide really knew what she was talking about. Would definitely go with them again. Thank you so much!
star-5
A magical night in Paris
Annette_C
, May 2022
We had a wonderful & special night celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary that we will always cherish.John was such a fun and knowledgeable tour guide and had a wealth of information about Paris.Thank you so much John for going above and beyond.We also got to meet great people on the cruise.
star-5
Great Guide!
Ticha_B
, Apr 2022
Will was an amazing guide! So nice and knew everything we wanted to know. He interacted with everyone on our tour!
star-5
We had a great time. Our...
Michael_E
, Mar 2022
We had a great time. Our tour guide was fantastic. Would definitely recommend this to anyone interested.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We strive to always offer the best guides and service and we are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience on our Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise Tour! We hope to welcome you again soon on one of our tours! Thanks The Tour Guy Team
star-4
Cold boat ride but great tour!
Laurie_C
, Mar 2022
The trip down the Seine was beautiful and our guide was excellent. Unfortunately our 6:45 pm tour was changed to 8:45 and it was quite cold on the boat. Also there was a big group of noisy kids drinking. Not the tours fault but not much fun for us. The tower is amazing and our guide was very informative and lots of fun.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Laurie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We strive to always offer the best guides and service and we are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience on our very popular Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise Tour! We hope to welcome you again soon on one of our tours! Thanks The Tour Guy Team
star-1
Not worth your time or money. Do it yourself.
Jennifer_B
, Mar 2022
This was a joke. Our “guide” was a college student who had moved to Paris about 4 years ago. He seemed more interested in telling my college-aged daughter about places to go drinking. I don’t know what was real or made up since when I did ask questions (about what seemed to be pretty prominent structures) about things we passed during the cruise he had no idea. Like, is Notre Dame still closed for restorations? He didn’t know. Do not buy this ticket. Or at least, not with this guide.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thanks for your review. We are disappointed to read your feedback, as we always aim to provide our customers with memorable experiences. Our Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise consistently receives positive ratings and we would like to have the chance to discuss this in more detail, to understand what went wrong in this circumstance. We would have liked to contact you but, as we are not able to see your full name on the review, but unfortunately we cannot find your details on our records. Our Customer Service team would be happy to hear from you on +1-888-290-5595 to discuss this further. Many thanks, The Tour Guy Team
star-5
Amazing Tour
Diane_L
, Mar 2022
Walid was our tour guide - my daughters and I truly enjoyed his knowledge of Paris. He told us history that we would have never learned on our own, We enjoyed the boat ride and being able to skip the line to get up the tower. Thank you so much for an amazing tour!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We strive to always offer the best guides and service and we are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with Walid on our Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise! We hope to welcome you again soon on one of our tours! Thanks The Tour Guy Team
star-5
Fantastic tour with fantastic guides.
John_R
, Jan 2022
We had Wallid (hope I spelt right) as our guide. He was fantastic, he had such extensive knowledge of the history of Paris and was able to answer all our questions. The tour itself is beautiful along the Seine, taking in some of the best views of paris. Would 100% reccommend this to anyone thinking of it. It may seem expensive compared to others. But it's worth it for the great guide, views and the champagne 🥳
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We strive to always offer the best guides and service and we are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with Walid on our Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise Tour! We hope to welcome you again soon on one of our tours! Thanks The Tour Guy Team
star-5
Our tour guide John was...
Steph_C
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide John was very knowledgeable and passionate about the city. He was able to give us lots of information about Paris and what we could see as we cruised down the river.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Steph, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We strive to always offer the best guides and service and we are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with John on our Evening Eiffel Tower Tour! We hope to welcome you again soon on one of our tours! Thanks The Tour Guy Team
star-5
A Tower and a Boat
Byram_R
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide was fantastic. He made our tour fun. Other than having to sprint to make the boat, it was perfect. The boat ride was very informative and enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review! We strive to always offer the best guides and service and we are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience with us on our Evening Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise Tour! We hope to welcome you again soon on one of our tours! Thanks The Tour Guy Team
star-1
Company did not buy skip-the-line tickets
BMP
, Sep 2021
Tour company did not purchase skip-the-line tickets as advertised. Due to a 2 hour line (that we could not skip) we were unable to ascend the Eiffel Tower. I would not suggest this event unless you want to take this risk.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Worst ever
Seamus_B
, Sep 2021
None. It failed on the rifle tower because you failed to secure the skip the line pass . I believe I should be totally refunded
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
The Highlight of our Trip
Marlen_D
, Jul 2021
Our guide Tarek was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, pleasing and accommodating to everyone! The sunset on the Seine River was amazing! The experience of the Eiffel Tower at night was unique. I would highly recommend The Tour Guy. It was the highlight of our trip!!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi Marlen! We're so happy you had a great time on the tour with Tarek and enjoyed the beautiful sunset on the Seine in Paris! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again!
star-4
Evening Eiffel Tower tour & seine river cruise with champagne
Terry_S
, Oct 2019
Lovely way to orient to Paris. We took the tour upon arrival and enjoyed it very much. Our tour guide was delightful, though her speaking sometimes competed with the recorded information featured on the boat.
star-5
Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise
Amber_M
, Aug 2019
Our guide was super nice. This tour was well worth the price. The champagne was great and the view from the boat was amazing!
star-5
Renee was wonderful
Jeraldine_T
, Jul 2019
Renee was wonderful. Loved every minute of it. Family was running late and they took good care of us. Thank you!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne
Evening Eiffel Tower Tour & Seine River Cruise with Champagne

star-3.527

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$92.42

star-4.580

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$48.96

star-4867

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$90.67

star-4.5289

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$70.71

star-4.5804

5 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$216.49

star-462

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.78

star-432

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$182.43

Explore Similar Things to Do